EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Saturday May 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: English Composition I
Saturday May 27, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM #GenerasiMelekPolitik
Saturday May 27, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Youth Voices from the Frontline Initiative
Sunday May 28, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Tuesday May 30, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Youth Jazz Showcase
Wednesday May 31, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Get to Know Your Funding Options
Thursday June 1, 2017 06:45 PM - 08:50 PM Nobar@america: Freedom Writers
Friday June 2, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Sensory Intersection
Saturday June 3, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: English Composition I
Sunday June 4, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Tuesday June 6, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Online Roadshow: Social Business Model Canvas
Tuesday June 6, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Business+Good Stories
Friday June 9, 2017 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM EducationUSA Pre-Departure Orientation Fall 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM ART-iculation: Study Art in the United States
Sunday June 11, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Friday June 16, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM From India to America: Artistic Explorations of Faith
Sunday June 18, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Monday June 19, 2017 - June 29, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival
Monday June 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Chicago
Tuesday June 20, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: High School Musical
Wednesday June 21, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Maleficent
Thursday June 22, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Cinderella
Friday June 23, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Into the Woods
Sunday June 25, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Monday June 26, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Forrest Gump
Tuesday June 27, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Fantastic Mr. Fox
Wednesday June 28, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: The Jungle Book
Thursday June 29, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: The Soloist
Friday June 30, 2017 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM Hollywood Noir: Out of The Past
Friday June 30, 2017 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM Hollywood Noir: Blood Simple
Saturday July 1, 2017 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM Hollywood Noir: Double Indemnity
Sunday July 2, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Wednesday July 5, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Importance of Journalism Education
Thursday July 13, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Online Roadshow: Social Business Model Canvas
Thursday July 13, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Business+Good Stories
Thursday July 20, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM Our Children and Tolerance
Thursday July 20, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Tips and Strategies for Writing a Statement of Purpose, Part 1
Saturday July 22, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Study in the United States for IB and Cambridge Curriculum Students
Saturday August 5, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn @america: Mastering the GRE
Saturday August 5, 2017 - August 26, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn @america: Mastering the GRE