EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Friday August 18, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM The Exhibition: Youth Collaborating Across Difference through Digital Media Engagement
Saturday August 19, 2017 - September 9, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: New Models of Business in Society
Saturday August 19, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: New Models of Business in Society
Saturday August 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday August 19, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn @america: Mastering the GRE
Saturday August 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM VoB: Youth Smashing Barriers
Tuesday August 22, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM UN4MUN & You
Tuesday August 22, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters Tuesdays@america
Wednesday August 23, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM Green Scoop! Young Citizen Journalism for a Cleaner World
Wednesday August 23, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Being an Entrepreneur: “Generation Startup”
Wednesday August 23, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Personal Statement and Essay Workshop
Thursday August 24, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Speaking
Friday August 25, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM How to Apply to U.S. Universities
Saturday August 26, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: New Models of Business in Society
Saturday August 26, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn @america: Mastering the GRE
Saturday August 26, 2017 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM Behind the Screens at Sundance
Tuesday August 29, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Kickstart your Data Science Career: Jobs of the Future
Wednesday August 30, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Building a Strong CV/Resume for U.S. Graduate School Applications
Saturday September 2, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: New Models of Business in Society
Saturday September 2, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Strategies for Completing a U.S. University Application
Tuesday September 5, 2017 - September 6, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Bubu Awards v.10: Virtual Startup Hunt
Tuesday September 5, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Bubu Awards v.10: Virtual Startup Hunt
Tuesday September 5, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Dilemma of International Admissions
Wednesday September 6, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Bubu Awards v.10: Virtual Startup Hunt
Wednesday September 6, 2017 - September 27, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: Keys to Becoming a Great CFO
Wednesday September 6, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: Keys to Becoming a Great CFO
Thursday September 7, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Writing
Saturday September 9, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM iLearn@america MOOC: New Models of Business in Society
Wednesday September 13, 2017 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM #EnviroChallenge2017 @america: Pitching Session
Wednesday September 13, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: Keys to Becoming a Great CFO
Thursday September 14, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM How To Get An Affordable U.S. Bachelor's Degree
Wednesday September 20, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: Keys to Becoming a Great CFO
Wednesday September 27, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: Keys to Becoming a Great CFO
Thursday September 28, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Value of Liberal Arts Colleges in the United States
Friday September 29, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Filastine: Drapetomania
Saturday October 7, 2017 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM Science is Fun—and Nutty!