EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Friday June 23, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:45 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Up
Friday June 23, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Into the Woods
Saturday June 24, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Finding Dory
Sunday June 25, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Sunday June 25, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Enchanted
Monday June 26, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Tangled
Monday June 26, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Forrest Gump
Tuesday June 27, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: The BFG
Tuesday June 27, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Fantastic Mr. Fox
Wednesday June 28, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:10 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: The Parent Trap
Wednesday June 28, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: The Jungle Book
Thursday June 29, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: Wall-E
Thursday June 29, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Ramadhan Film Festival: The Soloist
Friday June 30, 2017 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM Hollywood Noir: Out of The Past
Friday June 30, 2017 - July 2, 2017 01:30 PM - 08:30 PM Hollywood Noir
Friday June 30, 2017 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM Hollywood Noir: Blood Simple
Saturday July 1, 2017 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM Hollywood Noir: Double Indemnity
Saturday July 1, 2017 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM Hollywood Noir: Drive
Sunday July 2, 2017 01:30 PM - 09:00 PM Sundays@america: Gaming and Gadgets
Sunday July 2, 2017 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM Hollywood Noir: Touch of Evil
Tuesday July 4, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Celebrate the 4th of July!
Wednesday July 5, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM Experiencing Schools in the United States
Wednesday July 5, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Importance of Journalism Education
Thursday July 6, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Modern Noise, Fluid Genres
Friday July 7, 2017 01:30 AM - 03:00 AM Effective Grant and Application Writing
Friday July 7, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Value of an MBA Degree
Saturday July 8, 2017 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM Talking Marvellites #3
Tuesday July 11, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Finding A New Home
Wednesday July 12, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Youth Jazz Showcase Series and Masterclass
Thursday July 13, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Business+Good Stories
Friday July 14, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Wayang Bocor Presents: Semelah (God Bliss)
Thursday July 20, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM Our Children and Tolerance
Thursday July 20, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Tips and Strategies for Writing a Statement of Purpose, Part 1
Saturday July 22, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Study in the United States for IB and Cambridge Curriculum Students
Thursday August 3, 2017 - August 31, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT
Thursday August 3, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: TOEFL iBT Reading
Saturday August 5, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn @america: Mastering the GRE
Saturday August 5, 2017 - August 26, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM iLearn @america: Mastering the GRE
Saturday August 5, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Tribute@america: An Everlasting Love for Natalie Cole
Wednesday August 9, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Tips and Strategies for Writing a Statement of Purpose, Part 2