EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Thursday April 26, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Journey To The Land of Light with RAEF
Friday April 27, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM International Jazz Day: Women in Jazz
Saturday April 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday April 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM Creative Teaching and Learning – an Introduction
Tuesday May 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 07:45 PM Strength in Numbers
Tuesday May 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Strength in Numbers
Tuesday May 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM Strength in Numbers
Wednesday May 2, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM PPIA-VOA Broadcasting Fellowship Press Conference 2018-2019
Wednesday May 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Exploration, Innovation, and Discovery
Thursday May 3, 2018 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM Impian Negeri Berkabut (A Dream of A Misty Land)
Thursday May 3, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Interactive Chat with Embassy Spokespersons on World Press Freedom Day
Thursday May 3, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Accessing a World Class Education with the UNESCO Scholarship and Partner Universities
Friday May 4, 2018 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM Building an Advanced Manufacturing Ecosystem
Saturday May 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM No BS Campaign (No Bullies in School)
Tuesday May 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters
Tuesday May 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Fintech Jaman Now
Wednesday May 9, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM University@america: Defense Diplomacy with the Office of Defense Cooperation (ODC)
Wednesday May 9, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Applying to U.S. Universities with Foreign Curriculum
Thursday May 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM Those Who Endure, Conquer
Thursday May 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Those Who Endure, Conquer - Ben Hur
Thursday May 10, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Those Who Endure, Conquer - Far and Away
Saturday May 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday May 12, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM The Challenges of the New-Aged Mom
Saturday May 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM The Evolution of Tap Dance!
Tuesday May 15, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM Social Entrepreneur Talks: Social Enterprise Empowers People
Friday May 18, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM Internship Opportunities at U.S. Companies in ASEAN
Tuesday May 22, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters
Wednesday May 23, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Why Study International Relations in the U.S.?
Saturday May 26, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Discover Yourself, Discover Your Future
Tuesday May 29, 2018 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM Enlightened Minds
Tuesday May 29, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM Enlightened Minds - Eat, Pray, Love
Tuesday May 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Enlightened Minds - Cloud Atlas
Tuesday May 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Enlightened Minds - Cloud Atlas
Friday June 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 08:30 PM United We Stand
Friday June 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM United We Stand - Patriots Day
Friday June 1, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM United We Stand - Unbroken