EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Thursday September 21, 2017 01:00 PM - 08:30 PM Friendship Film Festival
Thursday September 21, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:15 PM Friendship Film Festival: Meet the Robinsons
Thursday September 21, 2017 01:30 PM - 08:30 PM Friendship Film Festival
Thursday September 21, 2017 06:15 PM - 08:30 PM Friendship Film Festival: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
Friday September 22, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Sumatran Rhino Stories
Friday September 22, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM U.S. Hispanic Heritage: Baila4Life!
Saturday September 23, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Content-Based Instruction in the Language Classroom
Saturday September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM The Value of A Computer Science Degree
Saturday September 23, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Jaksical 1st Anniversary Celebration: A Broadway Journey Through Time
Tuesday September 26, 2017 - September 27, 2017 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM IDByte 2017 Seminar
Tuesday September 26, 2017 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM IDByte 2017 Seminar
Tuesday September 26, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters Tuesdays@america
Tuesday September 26, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Building Inclusive Transit-Oriented Development with TOD Standard 3.0
Wednesday September 27, 2017 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM IDByte 2017 Seminar
Wednesday September 27, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM iLearn@america: Keys to Becoming a Great CFO
Thursday September 28, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Value of Liberal Arts Colleges in the United States
Friday September 29, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Filastine & Nova: Drapetomania
Saturday September 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Tuesday October 3, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM USAID SHERA Talk Show: Indonesian Maritime Research & Innovation
Tuesday October 3, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Why You Should Begin Your Degree at a Community College
Thursday October 5, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Micro Hydro for Indonesia: Igniting Light, Sparking Hope
Friday October 6, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM International Admissions Process
Saturday October 7, 2017 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM Science is Fun—and Nutty!
Saturday October 7, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM U.S. Hispanic Heritage: Piano Concierto - North Meets South
Tuesday October 10, 2017 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM EducationUSA Community College Fair 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017 - October 25, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM University@america: Basic Finance & Accounting for a Campus-Preneur
Wednesday October 11, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM University@america: Basic Finance & Accounting for a Campus-Preneur
Wednesday October 11, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Art & Soul for Mental Wellbeing
Wednesday October 11, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Changing the World through Soccer!
Friday October 13, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM Human Capital - The Scarcest Resource - for Big Companies and Startups Alike
Saturday October 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday October 14, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Achieving Success in U.S. Fashion & Art Schools
Saturday October 14, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM New Breeds
Tuesday October 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters Tuesdays@america
Tuesday October 17, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Best Practices When Applying to Graduate School
Wednesday October 18, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM University@america: Basic Finance & Accounting for a Campus-Preneur
Thursday October 19, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Young Thinkers' Trophy Public Speaking Seminar: Elevate Your Debate Skills
Friday October 20, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Tribute@america: Artidewi
Saturday October 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM @america Young Thinkers' Trophy 2017: Semi Final & Grand Final Round
Saturday October 21, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Electronic Duo from New York: Tarana