EXPLORE. EXPERIENCE. EXPRESS.
LANGUAGE:
DAYDATEHOUREVENT TITLE
Tuesday December 19, 2017 01:30 PM - 08:30 PM @america Xbox Game Challenge
Saturday December 23, 2017 01:30 PM - 08:30 PM Star Wars Celebration
Tuesday December 26, 2017 01:30 PM - 08:30 PM @america Xbox Game Challenge
Thursday December 28, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Cobain: Montage of Heck
Thursday December 28, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Murderball
Friday December 29, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Hoop Dreams
Friday December 29, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Inside Job
Saturday December 30, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - The Overnighters
Saturday December 30, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Street Fight
Sunday December 31, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Michael Jackson This Is It
Monday January 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:45 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - When We Were Kings
Tuesday January 2, 2018 02:00 PM - 03:45 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Inside the White House
Tuesday January 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:15 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Paper Tigers
Wednesday January 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - Supersize Me?
Wednesday January 3, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM American Films, Telling Universal Stories - A Great Day in Harlem
Thursday January 4, 2018 - January 25, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Arduino 101
Thursday January 4, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Arduino 101
Saturday January 6, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Saturday January 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Thousand Fireflies in Manhattan (Seribu Kunang-Kunang di Manhattan)
Tuesday January 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters Tuesdays@america
Wednesday January 10, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Indonesia Through Their Eyes 2018
Thursday January 11, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Arduino 101
Thursday January 18, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Arduino 101
Saturday January 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Coffee Chats
Tuesday January 23, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Metropolitan Toastmasters Tuesdays@america
Thursday January 25, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Arduino 101
Thursday February 1, 2018 - February 22, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Robotics 101
Thursday February 1, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Robotics 101
Thursday February 8, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Robotics 101
Thursday February 15, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Robotics 101
Thursday February 22, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM iLearn Robotics 101